South Korean celebrities such as Song Seung Heon, Park Min Young, Park Bo Young, Jo In Sung, Ha Jung Woo, Ju Ji Hoon, UEE and more attended the 23rd Consumer Rights Day Awards in Seoul on December 17.

The ceremony honours shows and stars that received lots of public recognition this year, with the winners all being selected by the audience. Jo In Sung, Park Bo Young, Ju Ji Hoon and Ha Jung Woo were each named Actor of the Year (Film); Song Seung Heon, Park Min Young an UEE were among the Actor of the Year (Drama) recipients; while Wanna One and Punch were crowned Best Singer of the Year.

Along with the Gods: The Last 49 Days, 1987: When the Day Comes and The Great Battle were named Film of the Year, while Mr. Sunshine and My Only One received the Drama of the Year gongs.

Click through for more photos of the stars on the red carpet!

View Next

View Next